Bestuur

Voorzitter

Luc Vroninks

Lepelstraat 18/201

3800 Sint-Truiden

 

0475 42 27 04

 

luc@bac-limburg.be


Penningmeester

Gaston Gadet

 

012 74 68 64

 

gaston@bac-limburg.be


Secretaris

Frank Joppen

Romelaan 4

2400 Mol

 

0479 48 00 40

 

frank@bac-limburg.be


Bestuurslid

Lorenzo Gardiana

 

0476 50 54 06

 

lorenzo@bac-limburg.be


Bestuurslid

Koen Lenaers

Meerhoutstraat 61

3945 Ham

 

0499 70 42 70

 

koen@bac-limburg.be


Bestuurslid

Roy Weckx

Kerkhofstraat 65

2627 Schelle

 

0497514811 

 

roy@bac-limburg.be